Constituencies and Parliamentary Candidates

Click on your constituency below to see the wards in each constituency, information on and contact details of the labour councillors of these wards.

Click on your MP or Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for each consituency below to see their profile page: this includes contacts details, links to external websites, their twitter feeds and more.

Bristol North West


Darren Jones


Bristol East


Kerry McCarthy


Bristol West


Thangam Debbonaire


Bristol South


Dawn Primarolo


Karin Smyth